Cameron Bright intervju om New Moon

Camerone Bright blir intervjuad av MSN Movie och han pratar mycket om New Moon.

Your wardrobe, that pendant you’re wearing—do you know what those symbols are?

I don’t know, they just kind of slapped it on me. I know that’s a “V” for Volturi, I’m guessing? Because I’m a Volturi…I really have no idea what you’re asking. [Laughs.]

Did you get to talk with Stephenie [Meyer] to get insight on your character?

Nope, I actually just met her yesterday. Pretty sure she’s going to be at the dinner tonight, so we’ll be able to talk and all that kind of stuff. So far it hasn’t been too much on the acting, because obviously I’ve only been here for a day, right? Still getting warmed up. It’s kind of sad that as soon as I get warmed up I have to leave and wait for the next one. But it is what it is…we’ll see what happens.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Erika :) Galen I twilight

Hej! VAr gärna med i min tävling om att bli månadens blogg



http://lovevampires.blogg.se/2010/february/min-forsta-tavling.html

2010-02-07 @ 12:52:35
URL: http://lovevampires.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0