Alex Meraz fan historia

Alex Meraz (Paul) har en intressant fan historia som han delar med sig till E! Online. Han är Alex Meraz inte är han Paul!

“Someone started yelling at me because they didn’t like my character,” Meraz told us last night at a Carrera Vintage Sunglasses party at the Chateau Marmont hotel. “I play a bad boy, so she got mad at me. She said, ‘I hate you, Paul!’ That was the craziest thing for me—being confused for a character.”

Meraz’s response to the hater?…
“I yelled back at her, ‘I love you, too!’” he said.

Not only good-looking, but he’s charming, too, and already one of the gang on the set! Uh-oh, is Meraz about to give Rob Pattinson a run for his money in the sex symbol department?

“Rob’s just kind of soaking it up for everyone,” Meraz said. “I’m happy to have just a smidgen of what he’s got…I’m not worried about being a sex symbol.”

Läs hela här

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0