Spanska intervju med Robert och Kristen

 Los 40 Principales Spain intervjuade Rob och Kristen och TwilightPoisson.com översatte den.

Edward and Bella, The perfect couple?
Do they really have as much chemistry as they say? We put them to a test just to see how compatible they are.

Favorite Movie
Rob:One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest. What movie did Kristen say? Hers is The Jungle Book. She just said it”.
Kristen: “Rob loves Breathless. He gave me the movie. Me… I don’t know. I love American Beauty.”

Favorite Song
Rob: “I used to be really into Morrison, now I like hip-hop. Her? Yeah, I guess I only play my music when I’m with people, that’s terrible, isn’t it?
Kristen: “I like Cul de Sac by Van Morrison. Rob’s a huge fan of him. If he says he’s not, he’s just saying it to contradict me”.

A recipe
Rob: “I’m really good with the microwave. She makes noodles and meatballs” (he did say noodles, not spaguetti).
Kristen: “I make canned meatballs and noodles. The best thing he knows how to do is opening a bottle of beer”.

What would you do if you couldn’t sleep?
Rob: “I’d read. I only sleep like three hours a day. I don’t like it. I never dream anything, it’s so boring”.
Kristen: “I’d write. I’d go crazy. Rob is going to say something just to tease you. He’s going to say something very dark and dramatic”.

If you could bite anyone, you’d bite…
Rob: “She’d probably say she’d bite me (laughs). I would bite anybody”.
Kristen: “Nikki Reed. Just kidding. He would bite me. They say we’re dating but we’re not. I have a boyfriend.”


För att läsa hela tryck här

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0